Faculty - Full Members

Premysl Bercik

Bercik, Premysl

905-525-9140 ext. 73495
bercikp@mcmaster.ca


Alberto Caminero Fernandez

Caminero, Alberto


acamine@mcmaster.ca


Jan Dirk Huizinga

huizinga jan

1-226-343-8888
huizinga@mcmaster.ca


Alexander Hynes

Alexander Hynes

905-525-9140 ext. 22477
hynes@mcmaster.ca


Waliul Khan

Waliul Khan

905-525-9140 ext. 22846
khanwal@mcmaster.ca


Grigorios Leontiadis

Leontiadis, Grigorios


leontia@mcmaster.ca


Lesley MacNeil

Lesley MacNeil

905-525-9140 ext. 26523
mailto:macneil@mcmaster.ca


John Kenneth Marshall

John Marshall

905-525-9140 ext. 76782
marshllj@mcmaster.ca


Paul Moayyedi

Moayyedi, Paul

905-521-2100 ext. 76764
moayyep@mcmaster.ca


M. Ines Pinto-Sanchez

Pinto-Sanchez, M. Ines

905-525-9140 ext. 22278
pintosm@mcmaster.ca


Elyanne Ratcliffe

Elyanne Ratcliffe

905-525-9140 ext. 73455
ratcli@mcmaster.ca


Jonathan Schertzer

Jonathan Schertzer

905-525-9140 ext. 22254
schertze@mcmaster.ca


Deborah Sloboda

Deb Sloboda

905-525-9140 ext. 22250
sloboda@mcmaster.ca


Jennifer Stearns

Jennifer Stearns

905-525-9140 ext. 26966
stearns@mcmaster.ca


Michael Surette

Michael Surette

905-525-9140 ext. 21964
surette@mcmaster.ca





Accessibility for Ontarians With Disabilities Act (AODA)

 

The Faculty of Health Sciences is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. If there is an accessibility issue with this website, please contact us at fhsweb@mcmaster.ca.